Board Position FirstName LastName contact
President Leanne Groom president@ilaesepta.com
1st VP Membership/Aide April Griswold membership@ilaesepta.com
VP Fundraising Rosemarie De Manna fundraising@ilaesepta.com
VP Family Events Eboni Cleshay events@ilaesepta.com
VP School Relations Gladys Ramsdell schoolrelations@ilaesepta.com
VP External Relations Aimee Smart externalrelations@ilaesepta.com
Treasurer Chi Mai treasurer@ilaesepta.com
Secretary Jessica Mai secretary@ilaesepta.com
Parliamentarian Stephanie Callow Waldrop parliamentarian@ilaesepta.comcom
Principal Trenell Scott trenellscott@misdmail.org